<samp id="fgv77"></samp>

        <em id="fgv77"></em>
      1. <font id="fgv77"><s id="fgv77"><dl id="fgv77"></dl></s></font>

        1. <samp id="fgv77"></samp>
        2. Welcome to the official website of Longkou Jiabao Aquatic Food Co., LTD.
          CN EN RU

          龍口佳寶水產食品有限公司

          Longkou Jiabao Aquatic Product Co., Ltd.

          National Information Hotline

          0535-8762280

          Contact Information

          same as Wechat ID

          International business contact: Ms.Fu

          Phone number:15005453888 (same as Wechat ID)

          Phone number:0535-8762280

          Email:info@jiabao-cn.com

          Website:www.gzmgkj.com

          Address: Shandong Province Longkou City Shiliang Town

          Company

          Company

          Your Current Location : Home Jiabao Company

          Company

                  

                       Longkou Jiabao Aquatic Food Co. Ltd., is located in beautiful Longkou city, east of Yantai Port, west of Jiaodong Longkou Port, south of Qingdao Port about 200 KMs, north of Tongshan Highway and National Highway 206. It has convenient transportation and fast communication, also the ideal production and processing site.


                   Our company was established in 1989 and employed 1000 workers with fix assets of RMB 60 Million Yuan, 6 advanced modern production lines and sets of 15000- ton refrigerators. Our main products are canned spicy seafood, dried fish production such as dried squid shred, dried squid wings, dried blue whiting shred, peppery blue whiting fillets etc. Our products are mainly exported to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Russia and Southeast Asia and other counties and regions. Our annual outputs are 8000 tons of Pollack and 5000 tons of squid. With increasing exporting demands, we founded a new modern EU standard exporting workshop in 2001. We also had passed the registration of HACCP and owned self-support import & export right.


                   Through the introduction of advanced processing equipment and high-tech professional management group, based on the quality as the fundamental, market-oriented business philosophy, relying on strong technical force, advanced processing technology, modern equipment, strict production management and quality control system, we has obtained a widely support and high degree of trust from customers at home and abroad. 

                   "Looking forward to the future and basing on the long-term plan", is company’s long-term development goals, we will be filled with enthusiasm, create a grand achievement of the company, we are full of confidence about the future. We are willing to cooperate with domestic and foreign customers on the basis of mutual benefit and seek common development hand in hand. Use Marine green food to build a bridge of friendship and create a brilliant future together.

           


          Contact Contact: Ms.Bao Phone :15005453877 The phone:0535-8762280 Address: Shandong Province Longkou City Shiliang Town Website:www.gzmgkj.com
          Encyclopedia Squid Pollack abalone octopus
          Scan, View the Apps
          一级特黄大级大学一级一片,久草在视屏,久久81视频,久九九久视频精品网站

<samp id="fgv77"></samp>

        <em id="fgv77"></em>
      1. <font id="fgv77"><s id="fgv77"><dl id="fgv77"></dl></s></font>

        1. <samp id="fgv77"></samp>
        2. 歡迎來到龍口佳寶水產食品有限公司官方網站!
          CN EN RU

          龍口佳寶水產食品有限公司

          Longkou Jiabao Aquatic Product Co., Ltd.

          全國咨詢熱線

          0535-8762280

          聯系我們

          聯系我們

          國內業務聯系人:鮑經理

          手機:15005453877

          國際業務聯系人:付總

          手機:15005453888(微信同號)

          電話:0535-8762280

          郵箱:info@jiabao-cn.com

          網址:www.gzmgkj.com

          地址:山東省龍口市石良鎮駐地

          公司介紹

          公司介紹

          公司介紹

                  龍口佳寶水產食品有限公司位于風景秀麗的龍口市,東臨煙臺港,西有膠東港龍口港,南距青島港不過200公里,北有中國同三高速公路與206國道、牟黃公路相連,交通便利,通訊暢通 ,是理想的生產加工基地。

                  公司創建于1989年,擁有固定資產6000萬元,員工1000名,擁有現代化生產流水線6條,15000噸冷庫一處。主要生產加工麻辣小海鮮、魷魚絲、魷魚圈、鱈魚絲、鱈魚塊、苦瓜魚干等數十種干制水產品,產品銷往歐洲、美洲、日本、韓國、俄羅斯及東南亞等國家和地區,并承接來料加工。

          年加工能力鱈魚8000噸、魷魚5000噸。2001年,根據國際市場需求,按照歐盟注冊標準興建出口加工車間,并已經通過HACCP注冊,擁有自營進出口權。


                  通過引進先進生產加工設備和高技術專業管理人員,遵循以質量為根本,以市場為導向的經營思想,依靠雄厚的技術力量、先進的加工工藝、現代化的設備、嚴格的生產管理和質量保證體系,取得了國內外客戶的高度信賴,為公司產品在國際市場贏得很高的聲譽,并享有較高的知名度。

                  “放眼未來,立足長遠”是公司長久的發展目標,我們將以滿腔熱情,開創公司宏偉業績,對未來我們充滿信心。愿在互惠互利的基礎上與國內外客戶精誠合作、攜手并肩、共謀發展。用海洋綠色食品搭起友誼的橋梁,共鑄輝煌美好的未來。


          聯系方式 聯系人:鮑經理 手機:15005453877(微信同號) 電話:0535-8762280 地址:中國山東省龍口市石良鎮駐地 網址:www.gzmgkj.com
          出口產品 魷魚類 魚類
          掃一掃,瀏覽小程序
          龍口佳寶水產食品有限公司版權所有 技術支持:雷迅在線
          一级特黄大级大学一级一片,久草在视屏,久久81视频,久九九久视频精品网站